About me

I’m fun, playful, easy going, discreet, friendly, open minded, cultured, exciting, talented, warm, funny, satisfying, intuitive, with a great touch. You’ll feel the difference. The attitude is great: approachable and easy going. 

STATS: 33, M, 5’11”, 8″c, 180 lbs. Muscular build, Versatile. 

European mix of Welsh, German, Italian, Scottish. 

Languages Spoken: English & Spanish.  I’m an excellent travel companion as I am fluent in Spanish, and speak a dash of French and Portuguese as well.  I have lots of contacts in Colombia if you ever decide to vacation with me there. 

I’m Professional, Punctual, Educated, Intelligent, Friendly, Fun, and Open for Short or Long Term Appointments, as well as Boyfriend Experiences and of course long term friendship relationships.   

Please See my Rates Page for More Information! 

I’m Vaccinated for Everything!  Hygine and Health are extremely important to me! 

I am Tested Monthly for S.T.I.s and take Truvada/Prep and DoxyPrep to protect me and my clientele’s health.  Your Health is of the utmost importance to me! 

I try to remain sober and in the Gym, though I am Party Friendly and Open Minded to all walks of life and hope you are respectful of my boundaries, as I will be sure to respect yours. 

I am 100% Identical In Person to all the images that are posted here on this website.  We can Facetime / Video for a 30 second verification which is available upon request.   For Video Calls I’m Available at $200/30 min, arranged and paid in advance by payment Apps.  Go to my Rates page to schedule some time with me!